Contact Information

San Francisco  --  San Mateo County  --  City of Pacifica -- Congresswoman Speier

City of San Francisco

Mayor, City and County of San Francisco
City Hall, Room 200
1 Dr. Carleton B. Goodlett Plaza
San Francisco, CA. 94104 
Telephone: (415) 554-6141
San Francisco Board of Supervisors  
Supervisor name District Office phone Email
Eric Mar 1 (415) 554-7410 Eric.L.Mar@sfgov.org
Mark Farrell 2 (415) 554-7752 Mark.Farrell@sfgov.org
Julie Christensen 3 (415) 554-7450 Julie.Christensen@sfgov.org
Katy Tang 4 (415) 554-7460 Katy.Tang@sfgov.org
London Breed 5 (415) 554-7630 Breedstaff@sfgov.org
Jane Kim 6 (415) 554-7970 Jane.Kim@sfgov.org
Norman Yee 7 (415) 554-6516 Norman.Yee@sfgov.org
Scott Wiener 8 (415) 554-6968 Scott.Wiener@sfgov.org
David Campos 9 (415) 554-5144 David.Campos@sfgov.org
Malia Cohen 10 (415) 554-7670  Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org
John Avalos 11 (415) 554-6975 John.Avalos@sfgov.org

 


San Mateo County

San Mateo County Board of Supervisors
President Adrienne Tissier
Hall of Justice
400 County Center
Redwood City, CA. 94063
Email: atissier@smcgov.org

 

John Maltbie, County Manager/Clerk of the Board: jmaltbie@smcgov.org
David Holland, Assistant County Manager: dholland@smcgov.org
 
 
San Mateo County Board of Supervisors  
Supervisor name District Office phone Email
Dave Pine 1 (650) 363-4571 dpine@smcgov.org
Carol Groom 2 (650) 363-4568 cgroom@smcgov.org
Don Horsley 3 (650) 363-4569 dhorsley@smcgov.org
Rose Jacobs Gibson 4 (650) 363-4570 RoseJG@smcgov.org
Adrienne Tissier 5 (650) 363-4572 atissier@smcgov.org


City of Pacifica

City of Pacifica City Council    
Council Member Office phone Email
Mayor Pete DeJarnatt  (650) 355-5777 o'connellk@ci.pacifica.ca.us
Mayor Pro Tem Len Stone (650) 355-3700 LenStonePacifica@gmail.com
Councilmember Jim Vreeland (650) 738-9470 o'connellk@ci.pacifica.ca.us
Councilmember Sue Digre  (650) 355-4606 digres@ci.pacifica.ca.us
Councilmember Mary Ann Nihart (650) 359-7624 nihartm@ci.pacifica.ca.us



Congresswoman Jackie Speier

Best contacted through Senior Advisor Brian Perkins: Brian.perkins@mail.house.gov 

News & Events

View All News & Events

powered by enlite10 Golf